Advertisement
Advertisement
Today
10:00
Gortatlea Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, CALF SALE
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, DAIRY SALE
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 16:30, RUNNER & WEANLING SALE
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 13:00, Special Sale - Cows & Factory Bulls
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 1, 12:00, Heifers, Young Bulls and Bullocks
Today
10:00
Kilmallock Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 3, 10:00, Dry Cows, Bulls,Sucklers,Heifers
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, Calves-Runners
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanlings,Bullocks,
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 2, 18:00, 2nd WEEKLY CALF SALE
Wed 27 Mar, Ring 4, 12:00, IHFA PREMIER BULL & HEIFER SALE
Sat 30 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, ORGANIC CATTLE SALE
Sat 06 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Munster Angus Breeders Bull Sale
Fri 12 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, North Munster All Breed Bull Sale
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Irish Hereford Society Bull Sale
Today
10:00
Waterford Ross Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Sheep
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 09:00, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 3, 10:00, CALF SALE
Today
10:00
Omagh Auction Mart (Ireland,UK)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 4, 10:00, Calves, Followed by Weanlings
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, Bullocks
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, Heifers, Followed by Sucklers
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 2, 12:30, Fat Cows
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 3, 13:00, Monthly Dairy Sale
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 4, 10:30, Springing Ewes & Ewes with Lambs
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, Fat lambs
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 13:30, Fat ewes
Wed 06 Mar, Ring 1, 19:00, Bull/Bullock Suckled Calves
Wed 06 Mar, Ring 2, 19:00, Heifer Suckled Calves
Today
10:30
Dungarvan Mart (Cork Marts) (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, CALVES COWS BULLOCKS WEANLINGS HEIFERS
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 2, 12:00, Calf Sales
Today
11:00
Carnaross Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Bullock Sale
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, Calf & Runner Sale
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 1, 17:00, Weanling Bull Sale
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 17:00, Weanling Heifers & Sucklers
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifer Sale
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, Dairy & Cull Cows
Today
11:00
Corrin Mart (Cork Marts) (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 09:30, Cows, Bullocks
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 13:30, DAIRY & HEIFER SALE
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 3, 12:30, CALF SALE
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 2, 11:00, DAIRY SALE
Today
11:00
Ennis Mart (Clare Marts) (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, Weanling, Dairy&Suckler Cows and Calves
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Dry Cows, Aged Bulls
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Cow & Heifer Show & Sale
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, Heifers
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, Bullocks
Today
11:00
Castleisland Co-op Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Calves,Runners,Weanlings
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Cows, Bulls, Sucklers , Bullocks & Heife
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 1, 13:00, DAIRY SALE
Today
12:00
ManorHamilton Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, Heifers Heifer Weanlings, Bull Weanlings
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 2, 12:00, E&U Sale Dry Heifers & Bullocks
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 2, 18:00, Sheep Sale: Lambs, Ewes
Today
13:30
Kingdom Coop Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, 13:30, General Cattle
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 1, 19:30, Calves & Weanlings
Today
16:30
Tullamore Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 2, 16:30, SUCKLER COWS & WEANLING HEIFER SALE
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 17:30, WEANLING BULL SALE
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, DRY COWS & STORE HEIFERS
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, BULLOCKS
Today
17:00
Carrigallen Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 2, 17:00, Sheep
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Heifers, Bullocks, Dry Cows
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 2, 10:00, Suck Calves & Runners
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanling Bulls & Heifers
Thu 07 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, Show & Sale of 150 Bullocks
Thu 14 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, Show & Sale of 420 Heifer.s
Mon 18 Mar, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 18 Mar, Ring 1, 19:00, Herbie.s Heifer.s
Sat 06 Apr, Ring 1, 13:30, Jim Heery.s 4th Annual Sale
Mon 22 Apr, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 20 May, Ring 1, 00:00, Organic Sale
Mon 17 Jun, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 22 Jul, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 19 Aug, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 23 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 21 Oct, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Thu 21 Nov, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 16 Dec, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Today
18:00
Granard Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Weanling & Sucklers Sales
Wed 28 Feb, 11:30, Heifers, Bullocks, Dry Cows
Today
19:00
Brockagh Cloghan Mart (Ireland)
Mon 26 Feb, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 18 Mar, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 01 Apr, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
Today
19:30
Downpatrick Co-Op Mart (Ireland,UK)
Mon 26 Feb, 19:30, Cattle Fortnightly Sale
Sat 02 Mar, 10:30, Drop Calf & Sheep Weekly Sale
27 Feb Tue
Cahir Mart (Cork Marts) (Ireland)
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Cattle Sale
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 2, 18:00, Calf Sale
27 Feb Tue
Ballymote Mart (Aurivo) (Ireland)
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 18:30, FIRST SHEEP SALE
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL SHOW & SALE OF HEIFERS
Fri 08 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING SALE BULLS & HEIFERS
27 Feb Tue
Kanturk Co-op Mart (Ireland)
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, CALVES/RUNNERS/WEANLINGS
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, LIMOUSIN CALF PROMOTION
27 Feb Tue
Mid Kerry Co-Op Mart (Ireland)
Tue 27 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP & CALVES SALE EVERY TUESDAY @ 10AM
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 11:30, CALVES & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Sat 16 Mar, Ring 1, 11:30, FATSTOCK SHOW/SALE GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Sat 30 Mar, Ring 1, 11:30, CALVES & GENERAL CATTTLE SALE
Sat 13 Apr, Ring 1, 11:30, CALVES & GENERAL CATTTLE SALE
Sat 27 Apr, Ring 1, 11:30, CALVES & GENERAL CATTTLE SALE
28 Feb Wed
Roscommon Mart (Ireland)
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Sale of Lambs and Cast Ewes
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, Special Sale of Bullocks
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, Sale of Dry Cows and Heifers
Tue 05 Mar, Ring 1, 16:00, Show & Sale of Weanling Bulls
Tue 05 Mar, Ring 1, 16:00, Show & Sale of Weanling Heifers
28 Feb Wed
Mohill Mart (Aurivo) (Ireland)
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Evening Sale of Weanlings
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, Monaghan Day Springer & Suckler Sale
28 Feb Wed
Ballinasloe Mart (Ireland)
Wed 28 Feb, 11:00, Cull Cows, Heifers & Bullocks
Thu 29 Feb, 17:00, Sheep sales
Sat 02 Mar, 11:00, Calves, Cows, weanling Bulls & Heifers
28 Feb Wed
Kilrush Mart (Clare Marts) (Ireland)
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale including calves
28 Feb Wed
Gort Mart (Ireland)
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, SHEEP SALE
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 17:30, HEIFERS, , SUCKLER COWS
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 2, 18:00, BULLOCKS, WEANLING BULLS, DRY COWS
28 Feb Wed
Listowel Mart (Ireland)
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, Calves & Weanlings
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 12:30, Dairy Sale
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, General cattle Sale
28 Feb Wed
Dungannon Farmers Mart (Ireland,UK)
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifers, Fat Cows followed by Steers
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, Dropped Calves, Sucklers & Weanlings
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 3, 11:30, Weekly Sheep Sale
Fri 08 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 22 Mar, Ring 1, 12:00, Pedigree Sim, BB, Blonde, Salers S & S
Fri 12 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Pedigree Angus, Beef Shorthorn, Hereford
Fri 10 May, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 14 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 09 Aug, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 13 Sep, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 11 Oct, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 08 Nov, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 13 Dec, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
28 Feb Wed
Milford Coop Mart (Ireland)
Wed 28 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, CATTLE SALE
29 Feb Thu
Cootehill Livestock Mart (Ireland)
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Sheep Sale
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 2, 17:30, Cull Cows Heifers Bullocks
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 1, 18:30, Suck Calves, Weanlings & Sucklers
29 Feb Thu
Carnew Mart (Ireland)
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 09:30, Sheep Sale
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 2, 13:00, Dairy Sale
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 2, 12:00, Calf Sale
Fri 01 Mar, Ring 1, 16:00, Cow Sale
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 09:30, Cow Sale
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, Cattle Sale
29 Feb Thu
Delvin Mart (Ireland)
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, COWS HEIFERS WEANLINGS BULLOCKS
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, CALF SALE - Opening calf sale
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
29 Feb Thu
Newport Mart (Ireland)
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, General Cattle
29 Feb Thu
Dromcollogher Mart (Ireland)
Thu 29 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, Calves
01 Mar Fri
Tipperary Town Mart (Ireland)
Fri 01 Mar, 13:00, Wean/cattle
Sat 02 Mar, 12:00, Calves
01 Mar Fri
Draperstown Livestock Market (UK)
Fri 01 Mar, 11:00, Sheep
Sat 02 Mar, 11:30, Cattle
02 Mar Sat
Abbeyfeale Mart (Ireland)
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 2, 11:30, Calf sale
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 12:00, Weanling Sale 12pm
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 13:00, Demand for store cattle and dry cows
02 Mar Sat
Headford Mart (Ireland)
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 2, 10:00, Sheep sale
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale / Weanling sale
Sat 09 Mar, 11:00, Annual Spring Cattle Show and Sale
02 Mar Sat
Sixmilebridge Mart (Ireland)
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, Cows, Heifer, Weanling Heifer, Bullocks
Sat 09 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, SPRING STORE SHOW AND SALE
Sat 16 Mar, Ring 2, 11:30, ORGANIC SALE
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 2, 11:30, ORGANIC SALE
02 Mar Sat
Taaffe Auctions (Ireland)
Sat 02 Mar, 11:30, THE GREENLAWN SALE
Wed 13 Mar, 11:30, THE 150TH CARNAROSS DAIRY SALE
Tue 19 Mar, 11:30, KERRY HFBC Show & Sale
Thu 21 Mar, 11:30, 65TH DUNGANNON DAIRY SALE
Sat 23 Mar, 11:30, MILKING HERD DISPERSAL
Sat 06 Apr, 11:30, THE COOLMOHAN SALE
02 Mar Sat
Dingle Mart (Ireland)
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, CALF SALE
Sat 02 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 09 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 16 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, CALF SALE
Sat 23 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 30 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, CALF SALE
Sat 06 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 13 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, CALF SALE
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
04 Mar Mon
Kenmare Mart (Ireland)
Mon 04 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 18 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 21 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL BULLOCK & HEIFER & GENERAL CATTL
Thu 28 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING AND GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 01 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 11 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF BULLOCKS HEIFERS & CULL COWS
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 25 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING AND GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 29 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 09 May, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL BULLOCK & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 13 May, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 27 May, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 06 Jun, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING AND GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 10 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 24 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 01 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 04 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING BULLS AND BULLOCKS
Mon 08 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 11 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING HEIFIERS & GENERAL
Mon 15 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 22 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 29 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 05 Aug, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 22 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, CATTLE SALE
Thu 22 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE OF WEANLING BULLS ONLY
Thu 29 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF WEANLING HFS & GENERAL CATTLE SAL
Thu 05 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL CULL COW SALE & GENERAL CATTLE S
Fri 06 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, SP SALE OF BREEDING POLY RAMS
Fri 13 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, SP SALE OF INCALF COWS AND INCALF HFS
Fri 20 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, S&S OF SCOTCH RAMS
Sat 21 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF BULLOCKS HEIFERS & GENERAL CATTLE
Thu 26 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING BULLS & GENERAL CATT
Fri 27 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, SPECIAL BREEDING RAM SALE ALL BREEDS
Thu 03 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING HEIFIERS & GENERAL
Fri 04 Oct, Ring 1, 16:30, SPECIAL SALE OF CULL COWS & BULLS
Thu 10 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, RUNNER CALF SALE & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
09 Mar Sat
Scariff Mart (Clare Marts) (Ireland)
Sat 09 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale including calves
Sat 23 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale including calves
11 Mar Mon
Kilfenora Mart (Clare Marts) (Ireland)
Mon 11 Mar, Ring 1, 17:00, General Cattle Sale including Weanlings
Mon 08 Apr, Ring 1, 17:00, General Cattle Sale including Weanlings
23 Mar Sat
Plumbridge Livestock Sales (UK)
Sat 23 Mar, Ring 1, 19:30, SALE OF CATTLE FOLLOWED BY SHEEP SALE
TBD
CMF Agri ltd (Ireland)
Next sales date to be announced
TBD
Inishowen Mart (Ireland)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Midland & Western Livestock Improvement Society Limited (Ireland)
Next sales date to be announced
TBD
Ozbek Livestock (Ireland)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Astra Sheepdogs (UK)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Rugby Farmers Mart (UK)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Feoil O Criostoir Teo (Ireland)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Bentham Auction Mart (UK)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Thomas J Cox & Co Livestock & Machinery (Ireland)
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Cooley Sheep Breeders Sale (Ireland)
Please register in Carnaross mart, online sale will be conducted through Carnaross mart
TBD
Poor Farmers Charity Auction (Ireland)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Alexander Gourley Livestock (Ireland)
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Tullamore Show Live Broadcasting (Ireland)
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Eastern Harps Gaa Club (Ireland)
Next sales date to be announced
TBD
Tipperary Town Mart Machinery Sale (Ireland)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Glenamaddy Horse Sales (Ireland)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
RFEAGAS TRUJILLO 2023 SUBASTA MIXTA (Spain)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Subastas Online Ganaderas (Spain)
Next sale date to be announced

LSL has built software and online sysems for marts and auction houses for over 10 years.

We are trusted by some of the biggest marts and auction houses in lreland and UK.

2024 LSL Auctions.