Advertisement
Advertisement
LIVESTOCK
Today
11:00
Tullamore Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, DRY COWS & STORE HEIFERS
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, BULLOCKS
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 2, 16:30, SUCKLER COWS & WEANLING HEIFERS
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 17:30, WEANLING BULLS
Today
11:00
Roscommon Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Sale of Lambs and Cast Ewes
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Special Sale of Heifers
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Sale of Dry Cows and Bullocks
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 16:00, Sale of Weanling Bulls
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 16:00, Sale of Weanling Heifers
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 17:00, In-calf Cows/Heifers & Cow with calves
Today
11:00
Cahir Mart (Cork Marts)
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Cattle
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 2, 18:30, Calf
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, Sheep
Today
11:00
Ballinasloe Mart
Wed 01 Feb, 11:00, Cull Cows, Heifers & Bullocks
Thu 02 Feb, 17:00, Sheep sales
Sat 04 Feb, 11:00, Calves, Cows, weanling Bulls & Heifers
Today
11:00
Kilrush Mart (Clare Marts)
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Cattle & Calves
Today
11:00
Listowel Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, Calves
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 12:30, Dairy Sale
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, General cattle Sale
Today
11:00
Dungannon Farmers Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifers, Fat Cows followed by Bullocks
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, Dropped calves, Sucklers & Weanlings
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 3, 11:30, Weekly Sheep Sale
Fri 10 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Mon 13 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, Pedigree Limousin Cattle Show & Sale
Tue 14 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, Pedigree Hereford, Angus, Beef Shorthorn
Fri 10 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 24 Mar, Ring 1, 12:00, Pedigree Sim, BB, Daq, Salers S & S
Fri 14 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Tue 18 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Pedigree Angus, Beef Shorthorn, Hereford
Fri 12 May, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 09 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 11 Aug, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 08 Sep, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 13 Oct, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 10 Nov, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 08 Dec, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Today
11:00
Castleisland Co-op Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Calves,Runners,Weanlings
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Bank Holiday Special Weanling Sale
Today
11:30
Cootehill Livestock Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, Dry Cows then heifers then bullocks
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Sheep Sale
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 2, 18:30, Suck calves, Wling Bulls & Wling Heifers
Today
11:30
Granard Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, Dry Cows, Heifers, Bullocks
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Weanling & Sucklers Sales
Today
11:30
Gort Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, SHEEP SALE
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 17:30, HEIFERS, IN CALF & COWS & CALVES
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 2, 18:00, BULLOCKS, WEANLING BULLS, DRY COWS
Today
12:00
Carnaross Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, Open Dairy Sale
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifer sale
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, Dairy & Cull Cows
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Bullock Sale
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, Calf & Runner Sale
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 3, 10:30, Sheep sale
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 17:00, Weanling bulls
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 2, 17:00, Weanling Heifers & Sucklers
Today
12:00
Corrin Mart (Cork Marts)
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 3, 12:00, CALF SALE
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 2, 11:00, NEXT DAIRY SALE - 3 FEBRUARY
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Cows, Bullocks
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 2, 13:30, HEIFER SALE
Today
13:00
Poor Farmers Charity Auction
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 13:00, test
Today
15:30
Gortatlea Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 15:30, E&U Grade Bull Weanlings sale
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 16:00, Calf, Runner & Weanling Sale
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, General Cattle Sale
Wed 08 Feb, Ring 1, 15:30, E&U Heifers Weanling Wednesday 1st Feb
Thu 09 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Special Suckler Sale 9th February
Today
18:00
ManorHamilton Mart
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 2, 18:00, Lambs & Ewes
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, Dry Cows Heifers, Weanlings, Sucklers
Today
18:00
Mohill Mart (Aurivo)
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, WEANLING SALE
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Monaghan Day Beef Sale Of All Stock
Wed 08 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Monaghan Day Weanling Bull Sale
Sat 11 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Monaghan Day Bullock Sale
Wed 15 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Monaghan Day Weanling Heifer Sale
Sat 18 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Monaghan Day Heifer Sale
Sat 25 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Monaghan Day Dry Cow & Suckler Sale
Today
19:30
Draperstown Livestock Market
Wed 01 Feb, Ring 1, 19:30, Ewe & Ewe Lamb Breeding Sale
Fri 03 Feb, 11:00, Sheep
Sat 04 Feb, 11:30, Cattle
19 nov. sá.
FEAGAS Cáceres Trujillo
sá. 19 nov., Anular 1, 11:00, Ovino Feria agroganadera Trujillo
do. 20 nov., Anular 1, 11:00, Bovino feria agroganadera Trujillo
02 Feb Thu
Carnew Mart
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Sheep Sale
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 2, 13:00, Calf Sale
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 1, 16:00, Cow Sale
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 09:00, Cow Sale
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Show and Sale Blks and Bulls Cattle sale
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, Calf Sale
02 Feb Thu
Delvin Mart
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, COWS HEIFERS BULLOCKS
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
02 Feb Thu
Dungarvan Mart (Cork Marts)
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 2, 12:00, CALVES
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, COWS, BULLOCKS,WEANLINGS,HEIFERS
02 Feb Thu
Ballymote Mart (Aurivo)
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL HEIFER & WEANLING HEIFERS SALE
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 2, 18:30, SHEEP SALE
Fri 10 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL ORGANIC SALE ALSO WEANLING SALE
02 Feb Thu
Newport Mart
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, General Cattle
02 Feb Thu
Ennis Mart (Clare Marts)
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Dry Cows & Aged Bulls
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, Heifers
Fri 03 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, Bullocks
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, Sheep Sale
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanling, Dairy&Suckler Cows and Calves
02 Feb Thu
Stranorlar Mart
Thu 02 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Sheep Sale
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, CATTLE SALE
Fri 10 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, CO D.GAL BLACKFACED SHEEPBREEDERS ASSOC
03 Feb Fri
Tipperary Town Mart
Fri 03 Feb, 12:30, Calves
Fri 03 Feb, 13:00, Wean/cattle
04 Feb Sat
Carrigallen Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 2, 10:00, Suck Calves & Runners
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanlings
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 2, 17:00, Sheep
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 18:00, Heifers, Bullocks, Dry Cows
04 Feb Sat
Abbeyfeale Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, 20 young sucklers 2nd calvers
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, Calves & runners all types
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, Weanlings & General sale
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, Big demand for cows & store cattle
04 Feb Sat
Waterford Ross Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 09:30, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 3, 10:00, CALF SALE
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Sheep
04 Feb Sat
Headford Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, Cows, Bullocks, Heifers & Weanlings
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 2, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
04 Feb Sat
Inishowen Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, SHEEP
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, CATTLE
04 Feb Sat
Sixmilebridge Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, Cows, Heifers, Weanlings, Bullocks
04 Feb Sat
Milford Coop Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, WEANLINGS
Wed 08 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, CATTLE SALE
Sat 11 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanlings BULL/BULLOCKS ONLY
Mon 13 Feb, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
Fri 17 Feb, Ring 1, 19:00, TIRCONAILL BLACKFACE SHEEP BREEDER ASS.
Sat 18 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanlings Heifers ONLY
Wed 22 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, CATTLE SALE
Sat 25 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanlings BULL/BULLOCKS ONLY
Mon 27 Feb, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
04 Feb Sat
Downpatrick Co-Op Mart
Sat 04 Feb, 11:00, Weekly Sheep Sale
04 Feb Sat
Dingle Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, SHEEP & CATTLE
04 Feb Sat
Omagh Auction Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Fat lambs
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 13:30, Fat ewes
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 4, 10:00, Calves, Followed by Weanlings
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, Bullocks
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 2, 10:30, Heifers, Followed by Sucklers
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 2, 12:30, Fat Cows
04 Feb Sat
Mid Kerry Co-Op Mart
Sat 04 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, GENERAL CATTLE
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Sat 18 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, GENERAL CATTLE
06 Feb Mon
Kilmallock Mart
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanlings,Bullocks,Dairy,Heifers
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 3, 11:00, Dry Cows Bulls,Sucklers,
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 2, 11:30, Calves-Runners,
Wed 22 Feb, Ring 2, 18:00, 2nd WEEKLY CALF SALE
Sat 25 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, ORGANIC CATTLE SALE
Sat 01 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Munster Branch-Irish Angus Premier Sale
Sat 08 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, North Munster All Breed Bull Sale
Fri 14 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Irish Hereford Society Bull Sale
06 Feb Mon
Brockagh Cloghan Mart
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
Sat 18 Feb, Ring 1, 15:00, PERTH BLACKFACE SHEEPBREEDER INLAMB SALE
06 Feb Mon
Kingdom Coop Mart
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 13:30, General Cattle
Tue 07 Feb, 19:30, Calf & Weanling Sales at 7.30pm
06 Feb Mon
Kenmare Mart
Mon 06 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, SHEEP SALE
Thu 09 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 20 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 23 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SUCK CALF & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 06 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 09 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SUCK CALF & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 20 Mar, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 23 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL BULLOCK & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Thu 30 Mar, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 03 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 13 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S BULLOCKS HEIFERS CULL COWS & GENERAL
Mon 17 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 27 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 08 May, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 11 May, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL BULLOCK & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Thu 25 May, Ring 1, 10:30, CATTLE SALE
Mon 29 May, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 08 Jun, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 12 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 22 Jun, Ring 1, 10:30, CATTLE SALE
Mon 26 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 06 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE WEANLING BULLS&BULLOCK ONLY
Thu 13 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE WEAN HFS & GENERAL SALE
Thu 27 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, CATTLE SALE
Thu 10 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, CATTLE SALE
Thu 17 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF WEANLING BULLS (BULLS ONLY)
Thu 24 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S WEAN HEIFERS & GENERAL SALE
Thu 31 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL CULL COW SALE & GENERAL SALE
Fri 08 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, SPECIAL SALE OF BREEDING POLY RAMS
Fri 15 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, S&S OF SCOTCH RAMS
Sat 16 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE OF BULLOCKS & HEIFERS
Thu 28 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE WEAN BULLS & GENERAL SALE
Fri 29 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, SPECIAL BREEDING RAM SALE (ALL BREEDS)
Thu 05 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE OF WEAN HEIFERS & GENERAL
Fri 06 Oct, Ring 1, 16:30, SPECIAL SALE OF CULL COWS & BULLS
Sat 14 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF INCALF HEIFERS&SALE OF INCALF COW
Fri 20 Oct, Ring 1, 15:00, SPECIAL SALE OF BREEDING EWES & RAMS
Thu 26 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL BULLOCK SALE & GENERAL SALE
Thu 02 Nov, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING SALE & GENERAL SALE
Mon 27 Nov, Ring 1, 10:00, S&S OF BUTCHER LAMBS & GENERAL SALE
Thu 30 Nov, Ring 1, 10:30, FAT STOCK S&S & GENERAL SALE
07 Feb Tue
Kanturk Co-op Mart
Tue 07 Feb, Ring 1, 10:30, Calf Sale & General Cattle Sale
10 Feb Fri
Plumbridge Livestock Sales
Fri 10 Feb, Ring 1, 19:30, CATTLE AND SHEEP
Sat 11 Feb, Ring 1, 10:00, ONSITE MACHINERY AUCTION FOR GALBRAITHS
11 Feb Sat
Midland & Western Livestock Improvement Society Limited
Sat 11 Feb, Ring 1, 12:00, PEDIGREE BULL AND HEIFER SALE
15 Feb Wed
Taaffe Auctions
Wed 15 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, CARNAROSS DAIRY SALE
Thu 23 Feb, Ring 1, 11:30, DUNGANNON DAIRY SALE
11 Mar Sat
Scariff Mart (Clare Marts)
Sat 11 Mar, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale including calves
TBD
Kilfenora Mart (Clare Marts)
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Astra Sheepdogs
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Dromcollogher Mart
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Rugby Farmers Mart
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Feoil O Criostoir Teo
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Bentham Auction Mart
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Thomas J Cox & Co Livestock & Machinery
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Cooley Sheep Breeders Sale
Please register in Carnaross mart, online sale will be conducted through Carnaross mart
TBD
Alexander Gourley Livestock
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Tullamore Show Live Broadcasting
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Tipperary Town Mart Machinery Sale
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Glenamaddy Horse Sales
Next sale date to be announced

LSL has built software and online sysems for marts and auction houses for over 10 years.

We are trusted by some of the biggest marts and auction houses in lreland and UK.

2023 LSL Auctions.