Advertisement
Advertisement

Special Events

Upcoming
Wed 19 May, 15:00, Quinn Property Land & Property Auction
Thu 20 May, 16:00, Quinn Property Land & Property Auction
Thu 20 May, 15:00, Murtagh Bros Land & Property Auction
Wed 26 May, 15:00, Quinn Property Land & Property Auction
Thu 27 May, 15:00, Murtagh Bros Land & Property Auction
Wed 02 Jun, 15:00, REA John Lee Land & Property Auction
Fri 04 Jun, 14:00, Fox & Gallagher, Land & Property Auction
To advertise special sales & events, please contact LSL for our rate card

Thurles Greyhound Stadium

29 May Sat
Sat 29 May, 08:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Perry Barr Stadium Birmingham

08 Jun Tue
Tue 08 Jun, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Youghal Greyhound Stadium

19 Jun Sat
Sat 19 Jun, 08:30, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Crayford Greyhound Stadium Kent

19 Jul Mon
Mon 19 Jul, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Curraheen Park Greyhound Stadium

24 Jul Sat
Sat 24 Jul, 08:30, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Brighton & Hove Stadium

26 Sep Sun
Sun 26 Sep, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Owlerton Greyhound Stadium Sheffield

24 Oct Sun
Sun 24 Oct, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Monmore Greyhound Stadium Wolverhampton

11 Nov Thu
Thu 11 Nov, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Romford Stadium Essex

08 Dec Wed
Wed 08 Dec, 10:00, Greyhound Sales Trials & Online Sale

Kilkenny Greyhound Stadium

TBD
Next sales date to be announced

Limerick Greyhound Stadium

TBD
Next sales date to be announced